Editional staff

HISTORY AND ARCHEOLOGY

Akimov Yury Hermanovich – Doctor of History, Professor in the Department of American Research of the Faculty of International Relations at Saint Petersburg State University (07.00.03 – General History)

Grebenkin Igor Nikolayevich – Doctor of History, Professor in the Department of Russian History at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (07.00.02. – Russian History)

Yerokhin Vladimir Nikolayevich – Doctor of History, Professor in the Department of Social Sciences and Humanities at Northeast State University (07.00.09 – Historiography, Source Studies and Methods of Historical Research)

Ivanova Tatyana Nikolayevna – Doctor of History, Professor in the Department of History and Culture of Foreign Countries at Chuvash State University named for I. N. Ulyanov (07.00.09 – Historiography, Source Studies and Methods of Historical Research)

Maul Viktor Yakovlevich – Doctor of History, Professor at Nizhnevartovsk Affiliate of Tyumen Industrial University (07.00.02. – Russian History)

Myagkov Herman Panteleymonovich – Doctor of History, Professor in the Department of General History at Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University (07.00.09 – Historiography, Source Studies and Methods of Historical Research)

Minayev Andrey Ivanovich – Doctor of History, Professor, Rector at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (07.00.03 – General History) (Chairman)

Popova Anna Dmitriyevna – Doctor of History, Professor in the Department of Philosophy and Methodology of Research at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (07.00.02. – Russian History)

Popova Olga Dmitriyevna – Doctor of History, Professor in the Department of Sociology at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (07.00.02. – Russian History)

Rodriguez Alexander Manuelyevich – Doctor of History, Professor, Head of the Department of New and Modern History at Moscow Pedagogical State University (07.00.03 – General History)

Rubakha Yaroslav – PhD in History, Professor at the University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn (Poland)

Sevastyanova Alla Alexandrovna – Doctor of History, Professor in the Department of Russian History at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (07.00.09 – Historiography, Source Studies and Methods of Historical Research)

Sokolov Alexander Stanislavovich – Doctor of History, Professor in the Department of History, Philosophy and Law at Ryazan State Radio Engineering University (07.00.02. – Russian History)

Chikalova Irina Romualdovna – Doctor of History, Professor at Belarusian State University (Belarus)

Erlikhson Irina Marikovna – Doctor of History, Professor in the Department of General History and International Relations at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (Chief Editor)

Yurkovsky Roman – PhD in History, Professor at the University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn (Poland)

NATURAL SCIENCES

Bolysov Sergey Ivanovich – Doctor of Geography, Professor in the Department of Geomorphology and Paleogeography at Moscow State University named for M. V. Lomonosov (25.00.25 – Geomorphology and Evolutional Geography)

Bredikhin Andrey Vladimirovich – Doctor of Geography, Professor, Head of the Department of Geomorphology and Evolutionary Geography of the Faculty of Geography at Moscow State University named for M. V. Lomonosov (25.00.25 – Geomorphology and Evolutional Geography)

Vardanyan Trael Gerasimovich – Doctor of Geography, Professor, Head of the Department of Physical Geography and Hydrometeorology at Yerevan State University (Armenia)

Yevdokimov Sergey Petrovich – Doctor of Geography, Professor, Head of the Department of Land Use Planning and Land Cadastre at Smolensk State University (25.00.25 – Geomorphology and Evolutional Geography)

Krivtsov Vyacheslav Andreyevich – Doctor of Geography, Professor, Head of the Department of Physical Geography and Geography Teaching Methodology at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (25.00.25 – Geomorphology and Evolutional Geography)

Tashev Alexander Nikolayevich – Professor, Doctor in the Department of Dendrology at the University of Forestry (Sophia, Bulgaria)

Yamashkin Anatoly Alexandrovich – Doctor of Geography, Professor in the Department of Geo-Ecology and Landscape Planning at Mordovia State University named for N. P. Ogarev (25.00.25 – Geomorphology and Evolutional Geography)

PHILOLOGY

Afanasyeva Elmira Maratovna – Doctor of Philology, Senior Researcher at the State University of the Russian Language named for A. S. Pushkin (10.01.01 – Russian Literature)

Varda Anna – Doctor of Philology, Professor in the Department of Philology at the Institute of Russian Studies of the University of Lodz (Poland)

Vidmarovich Natalya Petrovna – Doctor of Philology, Professor-in-Ordinary in the Department of the Russian Language of the Faculty of East Slavic Languages and Literatures at Zagreb University (Croatia)

Golodov Alexander Georgiyevich – Doctor of Philology, Professor in the Department of Germanic Languages and Language Teaching Methodology at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (10.02.04 – Germanic Languages)

Golubkova Ekaterina Evgenyevna – Doctor of Philology, Professor in the Department of English Lexicology at Moscow State Linguistic University (10.02.04 – Germanic Languages)

Zoltan Andrash – Doctor of Philology, Professor at Eötvös Loránd University (Hungary)

Kiseleva Irina Alexandrovna – Doctor of Philology, Head of the Department of Classic Russian Literature at Moscow State Regional University (10.01.01 – Russian Literature)

Lavrentyev Vitaly Alexandrovich – Doctor of Philology, Head of the Department of the Russian Language and Russian Language Methodology at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (10.02.01 – Russian Language)

Myznikov Sergey Alexeyevich – Doctor of Philology, Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Head of the Dictionary Department of the Institute of Linguistic Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences (10.02.01 – Russian Language; 10.02.20 – Comparative-historical, Typological, and Comparative Linguistics)

Nikitin Oleg Victorovich – Doctor of Philology, Professor in the Department of History of the Russian Language and General Linguistics at Moscow Region Pedagogical University (10.02.01 – Russian Language)

Orlitsky Jury Borisovich – Doctor of Philology, Senior Researcher of the Research Laboratory of the Institute of Philology and History at Russian Humanitarian University (10.01.01 – Russian Literature; 10.01.08 – Theory of Literature, Textology)

Osovsky Oleg Efimovich – Doctor of Philology, Professor, Senior Researcher at Mordovia State Pedagogical Institute named for M. I. Evsevyev (10.01.03 – Foreign Literature)

Proskurin Boris Mikhaylovich – Doctor of Philology, Professor, Head of the Department of World Literature and Culture, Dean of the Faculty of Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures at Perm State National Research University (10.01.03 – Foreign Literature)

Reshetov Vladimir Grigoryevich – Doctor of Philology, Professor in the Department of Literature at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (10.01.03 – Foreign Literature)

Reshetova Anna Anatolyevna – Doctor of Philology, Professor in the Department of Literature at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (10.01.01 – Russian Literature) (Deputy Editor-in- Chief)

Rosén Tnomas – PhD, Senior Lecturer at Gothenburg University (Sweden)

Stulov Yury Viktorovich – Candidate of Philology, Head of the Department of Foreign Literature at Minsk Linguistic University (Belarus)

Fedoseyeva Tatyana Vasilyevna – Doctor of Philology, Professor in the Department of Literature at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (10.01.01 – Russian Literature)

Fedotova Oksana Sergeyevna – Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor in the Department of Foreign Languages of the Faculty of History and International Relations at Ryazan State University named for S. A. Yesenin (10.02.04 – Germanic Languages)

Shaklein Viktor Mikhaylovich – Doctor of Philology, Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Head of the Department of the Russian Language and Language Teaching Methodology at the People’s Friendship University of Russia (10.02.01 – Russian Language)

Uncategorized

Редакционная коллегия

ИСТОРИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ И АРХЕОЛОГИЯ

Акимов Юрий Германович — доктор исторических наук, профессор кафедры американских исследований факультета международных отношений Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета (07.00.03 – всеобщая история)

Гребенкин Игорь Николаевич — доктор исторических наук, профессор кафедры истории России Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (07.00.02. ‑ отечественная история)

Ерохин Владимир Николаевич ‑ доктор исторических наук, профессор кафедры социальных и гуманитарных наук Северо-Восточного государственного университета (07.00.09 – историография, источниковедение и методы исторического исследования)

Иванова Татьяна Николаевна —  доктор исторических наук, профессор кафедры истории и культуры зарубежных стран Чувашского государственного университета им. И. Н. Ульянова (07.00.09 – историография, источниковедение и методы исторического исследования)

Мауль Виктор Яковлевич – доктор исторических наук, профессор Нижневартовского филиала Тюменского индустриального университета (07.00.02. ‑ отечественная история)

Мягков Герман Пантелеймонович — доктор исторических наук, профессор кафедры всеобщей истории Казанского (Приволжского) федерального университета.  (07.00.09 – историография, источниковедение и методы исторического исследования).

Минаев Андрей Иванович — доктор исторических наук, профессор, ректор Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (07.00.03 – всеобщая история)

Попова Анна Дмитриевна – доктор исторических наук, профессор кафедры философии и методологии науки Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (07.00.02. ‑ отечественная история)

Попова Ольга Дмитриевна – доктор исторических наук, профессор кафедры социологии Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (07.00.02. ‑ отечественная история)

Родригес-Фернандес Александр Мануэльевич ‑ доктор исторических наук, профессор кафедры новой и новейшей истории Московского педагогического государственного университета (07.00.03 – всеобщая история)

Рубаха Ярослав — PhD in history, профессор Варминьско-Мазурского университета в Ольштыне (Польша)

Севастьянова Алла Александровна – доктор исторических наук, профессор кафедры истории России Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (07.00.09 – историография, источниковедение и методы исторического исследования)

Соколов Александр Станиславович – доктор исторических наук, профессор кафедры истории, философии и права Рязанского государственного радиотехнического университета (07.00.02. ‑ отечественная история)

Чикалова Ирина Ромуальдовна ‑ доктор исторических наук, профессор Белорусского государственного университета (Беларусь)

Эрлихсон Ирина Мариковна — доктор исторических наук, профессор кафедры всеобщей истории и международных отношений Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (07.00.03 – всеобщая история)

Юрковский Роман ‑ PhD in history, профессор Варминьско-Мазурского университета в Ольштыне (Польша)

 

НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Болысов Сергей Иванович ‑ доктор географических наук, профессор кафедры геоморфологии и палеогеографии Московского государственного университета имени М.В. Ломоносова (25.00.25 ‑ геоморфология и эволюционная география)

Бредихин Андрей Владимирович — доктор географических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой геоморфологии и эволюционной географии географического факультета Московского государственного университета имени М.В. Ломоносова (25.00.25 ‑ геоморфология и эволюционная география)

Варданян Траел Герасимович ‑ доктор географических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой физической географии и гидрометеорологии Ереванского государственного университета (Армения)

Евдокимов Сергей Петрович — доктор географических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой землеустройства и кадастра Смоленского государственного университета (25.00.25 ‑ геоморфология и эволюционная география)

Кривцов Вячеслав Андреевич — доктор географических наук, профессор кафедры физической географии и методики преподавания географии Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (25.00.25 ‑ геоморфология и эволюционная география)

Ташев Александр Николаевич ‑ профессор, доктор кафедры дендрологии Лесотехнического университета (София, Болгария)

Ямашкин Анатолий Александрович — доктор географических наук, профессор кафедры геоэкологии и ландшафтного планирования Мордовского государственного университета имени Н.П. Огарева (25.00.25 ‑ геоморфология и эволюционная география)

 

ФИЛОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Афанасьева Эльмира Маратовна ‑ доктор филологических наук, главный научный сотрудник Государственного Института русского языка им. А.С. Пушкина (10.01.01 – русская литература)

Варда Анна ‑ доктор филологических наук, профессор, заместитель декана филологического факультета Института российских исследований Лодзинского университета (Польша)

Видмарович Наталья Петровна ‑ доктор филологических наук, ординарный профессор кафедры русского языка Отделения восточнославянских языков и литератур Загребского университет (Хорватия)

Голодов Александр Георгиевич — доктор филологических наук, профессор кафедры германских языков и методики их преподавания Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (10.02.04 – германские языки)

Голубкова Екатерина Евгеньевна ‑ доктор филологических наук, профессор кафедры лексикологии английского языка Московского государственного лингвистического университета (10.02.04 – германские языки)

Золтан Андраш ‑ доктор филологических наук, профессор Будапештского университета им. Этвеша Лоранда (Венгрия)

Киселева Ирина Александровна ‑ доктор филологических наук, заведующий кафедрой русской классической литературы Московского государственного областного университета (10.01.01 – русская литература)

Лаврентьев Виталий Александрович – доктор филологических наук, заведующий кафедрой русского языка и методики его преподавания Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (10.02.01 ‑ русский язык)

Мызников Сергей Алексеевич ‑ доктор филологических наук, профессор, член-корреспондент РАН, заведующий Словарным отделом Института лингвистических исследований РАН (10.02.01 ‑ русский язык; 10.02.20 – сравнительно-историческое, типологическое и сопоставительное языкознание)

Никитин Олег Викторович ‑ доктор филологических наук, профессор кафедры истории русского языка и общего языкознания Московского областного педагогического университета (10.02.01 ‑ русский язык)

Орлицкий Юрий Борисович ‑ доктор филологических наук, ведущий научный сотрудник учебно-научной лаборатории Института филологии и истории Российского государственного гуманитарного университета (10.01.01 – русская литература; 10.01.08 – теория литературы, текстология)

Осовский Олег Ефимович – доктор филологических наук, профессор, старший научный сотрудник Мордовского государственного педагогического института им. М.Е. Евсевьева (10.01.03 – литература народов стран зарубежья)

Проскурнин Борис Михайлович ‑ доктор филологических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой мировой литературы и культуры, декан факультета современных иностранных языков и литературы Пермского государственного национального исследовательского университета (10.01.03 – литература народов стран зарубежья)

Решетов Владимир Григорьевич ‑ доктор филологических наук, профессор кафедры литературы Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (10.01.03 – литература народов стран зарубежья)

Решетова Анна Анатольевна — доктор филологических наук, профессор кафедры литературы Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (10.01.01 – русская литература)

Русен Томас — PhD, доктор философии, старший лектор Гётеборгского университета (Швеция)

Стулов Юрий Викторович ‑ кандидат филологических наук, заведующий кафедрой зарубежной литературы Минского государственного лингвистического университета (Беларусь)

Федосеева Татьяна Васильевна – доктор филологических наук, профессор кафедры литературы Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (10.01.01 – русская литература)

Федотова Оксана Сергеевна – кандидат филологических наук, доцент кафедры иностранных языков факультета истории и международных отношений Рязанского государственного университета имени С.А. Есенина (10.02.04 – германские языки)

Шаклеин Виктор Михайлович ‑ доктор филологических наук, профессор, академик РАЕН, заведующий кафедрой русского языка и методики его преподавания Российского университета дружбы народов (10.02.01 ‑ русский язык)

Без рубрики